Skip to content

The Great British Sewing Bee

April 2, 2014

Has anyone been watching The Great British Sewing Bee? Well, of course you have and I know that everyone will have an opinion. For what it’s worth, I’m disappointed.

I’m disappointed that Linda has gone and that Tamara is still in. From the beginning Tamara has had more failures than anyone and certainly more failures than Linda. I thought the programme was to find the best all round home sewer, not the best that week, we all have off days!! I shall change my allegiance to Heather.

Not too sure that I will be bothered to watch the final now.

Andrea x

From → Sewing

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

